Holy Martyr Peter the Aleut Orthodox Church

1802 33 Ave. SW, Calgary, AB T2T 1Y9

Location

1802 33 Ave SW
Calgary
AB
T2T 1Y9

Next Event

Great Vespers - Saturday, Oct 7, 2023 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Upcoming Events

  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Oct 13, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Oct 13, 2024 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Oct 20, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Oct 20, 2024 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Oct 27, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Oct 27, 2024 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Nov 2, 2024 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Nov 3, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Nov 3, 2024 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Nov 9, 2024 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Nov 10, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Nov 10, 2024 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Nov 16, 2024 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Nov 17, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Nov 17, 2024 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Nov 23, 2024 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Nov 24, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15