Holy Martyr Peter the Aleut Orthodox Church

1802 33 Ave. SW, Calgary, AB T2T 1Y9

Location

1802 33 Ave SW
Calgary
AB
T2T 1Y9

Next Event

Great Vespers - Saturday, Mar 2, 2024 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Upcoming Events

  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12