Holy Martyr Peter the Aleut Orthodox Church

1802 33 Ave. SW, Calgary, AB T2T 1Y9

Location

1802 33 Ave SW
Calgary
AB
T2T 1Y9

Next Event

Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Upcoming Events

  • Matins - Sunday, May 11, 2025 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, May 11, 2025 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, May 17, 2025 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, May 18, 2025 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, May 18, 2025 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, May 24, 2025 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, May 25, 2025 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, May 25, 2025 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, May 31, 2025 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Jun 1, 2025 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Jun 1, 2025 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Jun 7, 2025 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Jun 8, 2025 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Jun 8, 2025 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Jun 14, 2025 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Jun 15, 2025 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Jun 15, 2025 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Jun 21, 2025 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Jun 22, 2025 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Jun 22, 2025 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13