Holy Martyr Peter the Aleut Orthodox Church

1802 33 Ave. SW, Calgary, AB T2T 1Y9

Upcoming Events

  • Matins - Sunday, Apr 9, 2023 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Apr 9, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Apr 15, 2023 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Apr 16, 2023 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Apr 16, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Apr 22, 2023 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Apr 23, 2023 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Apr 23, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Apr 29, 2023 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Apr 30, 2023 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Apr 30, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, May 6, 2023 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, May 7, 2023 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, May 7, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, May 13, 2023 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, May 14, 2023 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, May 14, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, May 20, 2023 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, May 21, 2023 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, May 21, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10