Holy Martyr Peter the Aleut Orthodox Church

1802 33 Ave. SW, Calgary, AB T2T 1Y9

Upcoming Events

  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Jan 7, 2023 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Jan 8, 2023 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Jan 8, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Jan 14, 2023 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Jan 15, 2023 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Jan 15, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Jan 21, 2023 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Jan 22, 2023 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Jan 22, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Jan 28, 2023 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Jan 29, 2023 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Jan 29, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Feb 4, 2023 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Feb 5, 2023 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Feb 5, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Feb 11, 2023 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Feb 12, 2023 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM
  • Divine Liturgy - Sunday, Feb 12, 2023 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Great Vespers - Saturday, Feb 18, 2023 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Matins - Sunday, Feb 19, 2023 - 9:00 AM - 9:20 AM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10